Calendar

August 2019

Worship Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
The Worship Committee will be meeting. Read More...

District Conference

Friday, August 2, 2019-
Saturday, August 3, 2019
The Northern Ohio District Conference will be held at Mohican Church of the Brethren. Read More...

Pain/Grief Support Group

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
The Pain/Grief Support Group will meet at 6:00 pm. Read More...

Women's Fellowship Meeting (CBWF)

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Come join that women's fellowship from 10 AM to 2 PM. During this time the women take on a variety of projects including quilting, making health kits, making cookies and soup and sewing baby blankets. They also enjoy lunch together. Read More...

Resealing Parking Area

Thursday, August 8, 2019
Please use the driveway by the grave yard if needed. Read More...

Agape Acres Bible Study

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
The Agape Acres Bible Study meets on the second and fourth Thursdays of each month. They meet in the main room of the apartment complex at Agape Acres... Read More...

Worship Service at Brethren Care

Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 2:00pm
Maple Grove will present a worship service for the residents of Brethren Care at 2:00pm. The service will be held at the Brethren Care Village Wellness Community Chapel. Come and enjoy this time of worship with the residents. Read More...

Ministerial Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:00pm
The Ministerial Board will be meeting. Read More...

District and Annual Conference Reports

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 9:15am
Annual and District Conference Reports will be given by the delegates during Sunday school hour in the Fellowship Hall. Read More...

Agape Acres Bible Study

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:00pm
The Agape Acres Bible Study meets on the second and fourth Thursdays of each month. They meet in the main room of the apartment complex at Agape Acres... Read More...

Christian Education Commitee Meeting

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 11:45am
The Christian Education Committee will be meeting following the worship service. Read More...