Calendar

October 2019

Pain/Grief Support Group

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
The Pain/Grief Support Group will meet at 6:00 pm at Lyn-Way. Read More...

Women's Fellowship Meeting (CBWF)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
Come join that women's fellowship from 1 PM to 3 PM. Read More...

Spirit Choir for kids Kindergarten – six grade

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:15pm
Will begin Wednesday, October 2, at 6:15 - 7:15 pm in the basement. Read More...

Chancel Choir

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
7:30 - 8:30 PM Read More...

Worship Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
The Worship Committee will be meeting. Read More...

Finance Committee meeting

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
Finance Committee meeting 7:00 PM Read More...

Deacons Preparing for Communion

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am
9:00 AM Read More...

CROP HUNGER WALK

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 2:30pm
October 6th 2:30 PM. Read More...

World Wide Communion

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
We will gather at 6:30pm in the Fellowship Hall for Love Feast and Communion. All believers who profess Jesus as their Lord and Savior are welcome. Following a time of reflection... Read More...

Silent Sister’s Revealing

Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
6:30 PM Read More...

Ministerial Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm

Church Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm

Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments 3:00-4:30 PM Read More...

All Church Picnic

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:45am
All Church Picnic will be held here at the Church following worship on October 13. Read More...

Worship Service at Brethren Care Village

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Worship Service at Brethren Care Village Wellness Community Center Chapel Read More...

Youth Group Meeting

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 6:00pm
6:00 PM Read More...

Maple Grove Sweetest Day Banquet

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 6:00pm
The Youth are providing on Saturday, October 19th at 6 pm. Read More...

Deacon Meeting

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
6:00 PM.at John and Regina Stutzman's home. Read More...

Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:00pm
Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments 3:00-4:30 PM Read More...

Fall Fling Items Accepted

Saturday, October 26, 2019-
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Start to bring items for the Fall Fling (Garage Sale). Read More...

Fall Fling Garage Sale

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:00am
There is something for everyone at the Fall Fling - Garage sale items. Stop in and see what treasures we have available! Read More...