Calendar

July 2022

Church Board Meeting

Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 7:00pm
The Church Board will be meeting at 7:00pm. All Commission and Committee members please give your reports to Cathy Bishop by June 26. See bulletin for email. Read More...

Annual Conference for the Church of the Brethren

Sunday, July 10, 2022-
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Held at Omaha, Nebraska. Please keep our Delegates, Scott and Jody Freer and Pastor Steve and Sarah as they travel to Conference. Read More...

Brethren Care Service

Sunday, July 10, 2022 - 2:00pm
Brethren Care Service at 2:00 PM. Read More...

Church Sanctuary and Fellowship Hall Reserved

Friday, July 15, 2022-
Saturday, July 16, 2022

Receiving New Membership

Sunday, July 17, 2022 - 3:45pm
Receiving New Membership to the Maple Grove Church of the Brethren will be July 17, 2022. Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Monday, July 18, 2022 - 6:30pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Monday, July 18 to Friday, July 22 from 6:30 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Knights of North Castle."  This is a study based on Ephesians 6 about putting on the Armor of God.Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 6:30pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Monday, July 18 to Friday, July 22 from 6:30 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Knights of North Castle."  This is a study based on Ephesians 6 about putting on the Armor of God.Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 6:30pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Monday, July 18 to Friday, July 22 from 6:30 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Knights of North Castle."  This is a study based on Ephesians 6 about putting on the Armor of God.Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 6:30pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Monday, July 18 to Friday, July 22 from 6:30 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Knights of North Castle."  This is a study based on Ephesians 6 about putting on the Armor of God.Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Friday, July 22, 2022 - 6:30pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Monday, July 18 to Friday, July 22 from 6:30 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Knights of North Castle."  This is a study based on Ephesians 6 about putting on the Armor of God.Read More...

Agape Acres Bible Study

Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 12:00pm
The Agape Acres Bible Study meet in the main room of the apartment complex at Agape Acres, 952 State Route 511, Ashland. Read More...

Garage Sale

Thursday, July 28, 2022-
Saturday, July 30, 2022
Times: Thur 2-6 PM; Fri 8-4 PM; Sat 9-2 PM; Items can be brought in starting this week until Thursday July 28th at NOON. Read More...