Calendar

April 2024

Ministerial Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 - 7:00pm

Notes of Praise

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 - 6:30pm
No Adult Choir this evening Read More...

Trustee Meeting

Thursday, April 4, 2024 - 7:00pm

The SiSters' Women's Retreat at Richland CoB in Mansfield

Saturday, April 6, 2024
See the flier on the bulletin board in the Gathering Room for more information. Read More...

The Chosen movie

Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 6:00pm

Men's Fellowship Bible Study

Monday, April 8, 2024 - 7:00pm
Come join the guys for a time of fellowship and study! Read More...

Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 12:00pm
The Agape Acres Bible Study meet in the main room of the apartment complex at Agape Acres, 952 State Route 511, Ashland. Read More...

Church Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - 7:00pm
Please submit your reports to Cathy Bishop (by email to cmbish1961@gmail.com or in church mailbox) no later than April 9th. Read More...

Breakfast at The Mill at Buehler's

Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 8:00am

Church Council Meeting

Sunday, April 14, 2024
After lunch in Fellowship Hall. Read More...

Worship Service at Brethren Care

Sunday, April 14, 2024 - 2:00pm
Brethren Care Service at 2:00 PM. Read More...

The Chosen movie

Sunday, April 14, 2024 - 6:00pm

VBS Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - 7:00pm

Choir Practice

Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - 7:00pm

All Sons Banquet

Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 6:00pm

Fellowship Hall reserved

Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 12:00pm

The Chosen movie

Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 6:00pm

The Chosen movie

Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 6:00pm

Garage Sale setup in Fellowship Hall

Monday, April 22, 2024-
Thursday, April 25, 2024

Men's Fellowship Bible Study

Monday, April 22, 2024 - 7:00pm
Come join the guys for a time of fellowship and study! Read More...

Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 - 12:00pm
The Agape Acres Bible Study meet in the main room of the apartment complex at Agape Acres, 952 State Route 511, Ashland. Read More...

Choir Practice

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 7:00pm

Spring Garage Sale

Friday, April 26, 2024 - 8:00am
The Spring Garage Sale will be held in the Fellowship Hall April 26th and 27th. There is something for everyone at the Spring Garage Sale - Garage sale items and craft items. The hours for the event .... Read More...

Spring Garage Sale

Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 8:00am
The Spring Garage Sale will be held in the Fellowship Hall April 26th and 27th. There is something for everyone at the Spring Garage Sale - Garage sale items and craft items. The hours for the event .... Read More...

Community Breakfast at First Church of the Brethren

Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 8:00am
Until 10 am. Donations accepted to send their children to summer camp. See flier on bulletin board in Gathering Room. Read More...

Breakfast at The Mill at Bueler's

Saturday, April 27, 2024 - 8:00am

The Chosen movie

Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 6:00pm