Calendar

Upcoming Events

Fellowship Hall Reserved

Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 12:00pm
Till 5 pm Read More...

Men's Fellowship Bible Study

Monday, July 22, 2024 - 7:00pm
Come join the guys for a time of fellowship and study! Read More...

Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 12:00pm
The Agape Acres Bible Study meet in the main room of the apartment complex at Agape Acres, 952 State Route 511, Ashland. Read More...

Breakfast at The Mill at Buehler's

Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 8:00am

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 6:00pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Sunday, July 28 to Thursday, August 1 from 6:00 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Breaker Rock Beach."  This is a study how God provides for us! Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Monday, July 29, 2024 - 6:00pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Sunday, July 28 to Thursday, August 1 from 6:00 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Breaker Rock Beach."  This is a study how God provides for us! Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 6:00pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Sunday, July 28 to Thursday, August 1 from 6:00 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Breaker Rock Beach."  This is a study how God provides for us! Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 6:00pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Sunday, July 28 to Thursday, August 1 from 6:00 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Breaker Rock Beach."  This is a study how God provides for us! Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Thursday, August 1, 2024
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Sunday, July 28 to Thursday, August 1 from 6:00 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Breaker Rock Beach."  This is a study how God provides for us! Read More...

Trustee Meeting

Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 7:00pm

Church Picnic

Sunday, August 4, 2024
Following Worship Service Read More...

Breakfast at The Mill at Buehler's

Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 8:00am

Worship Service at Brethren Care

Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 2:00pm
Brethren Care Service at 2:00 PM. Read More...