Calendar

Upcoming Events

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024

Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 - 12:00pm
The Agape Acres Bible Study meet in the main room of the apartment complex at Agape Acres, 952 State Route 511, Ashland. Read More...

Sanctuary and Fellowship Hall reserved

Saturday, June 1, 2024 - 10:00am

Graduation Sunday to honor students graduating from high school or college.

Sunday, June 2, 2024
If you will be graduating this spring or have a graduate in your family, please contact Pastor Steve or Donna Kettering. Thanks! Read More...

Youth Sunday

Sunday, June 2, 2024

The Chosen movie

Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 6:00pm

CBWF

Monday, June 3, 2024 - 10:00am
Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Read More...

Ministerial Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - 7:00pm

Worship Commission Meeting

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 6:00pm

Trustee Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2024 - 7:00pm

Breakfast at The Mill at Buehler's

Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 8:00am

Worship Service at Brethren Care

Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 2:00pm
Brethren Care Service at 2:00 PM. Read More...

Breakfast at The Mill at Buehler's

Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 8:00am