Calendar

July 2024

CBWF

Monday, July 1, 2024 - 10:00am
Please bring a dish to share for lunch. Read More...

Ministerial Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 7:00pm

Worship Commission Meeting

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 6:00pm

Men's Fellowship Bible Study

Monday, July 8, 2024 - 7:00pm
Come join the guys for a time of fellowship and study! Read More...

Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 12:00pm
The Agape Acres Bible Study meet in the main room of the apartment complex at Agape Acres, 952 State Route 511, Ashland. Read More...

Church Board Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 7:00pm
Please submit your reports to Cathy Bishop (by email to cmbish1961@gmail.com or in church mailbox) no later than April 9th. Read More...

Breakfast at The Mill at Buehler's

Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 8:00am

Worship Service at Brethren Care

Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 2:00pm
Brethren Care Service at 2:00 PM. Read More...

Fellowship Hall Reserved

Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 12:00pm
Till 5 pm Read More...

Men's Fellowship Bible Study

Monday, July 22, 2024 - 7:00pm
Come join the guys for a time of fellowship and study! Read More...

Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 12:00pm
The Agape Acres Bible Study meet in the main room of the apartment complex at Agape Acres, 952 State Route 511, Ashland. Read More...

Breakfast at The Mill at Buehler's

Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 8:00am

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Sunday, July 28, 2024 - 6:00pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Sunday, July 28 to Thursday, August 1 from 6:00 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Breaker Rock Beach."  This is a study how God provides for us! Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Monday, July 29, 2024 - 6:00pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Sunday, July 28 to Thursday, August 1 from 6:00 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Breaker Rock Beach."  This is a study how God provides for us! Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 6:00pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Sunday, July 28 to Thursday, August 1 from 6:00 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Breaker Rock Beach."  This is a study how God provides for us! Read More...

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 6:00pm
We will be having Vacation Bible School this year from Sunday, July 28 to Thursday, August 1 from 6:00 – 8:30 PM.  Our topic will be the "Breaker Rock Beach."  This is a study how God provides for us! Read More...