Calendar

Upcoming Events

Ministerial Board Meeting

Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Ministerial Board Meeting 7:00 PM Read More...

Chancel Choir

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:30pm
Chancel Choir 7:30 - 8:30 PM Read More...

Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments

Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:00pm
Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments 3:00-4:30 PM Read More...

Ashland Pregnancy Care Center Walk for Life and 5K Fun

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Run-Come Walk with us Saturday, September 28, 2019. Read More...

Walk-a-Mile for ACCESS

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00am
8:00 am - 4:00 pm Freer Field, Park Street entrance. Read More...

Deacon Meeting

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 11:45am
Following worship in double classroom Read More...

Worship Leaders Training Session

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 6:00pm

Teachers Meeting

Monday, September 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Vacation Bible School and Sunday School Teachers meeting Read More...

Pain/Grief Support Group

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
The Pain/Grief Support Group will meet at 6:00 pm. Read More...

Women's Fellowship Meeting (CBWF)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Come join that women's fellowship from 10 AM to 2 PM. During this time the women take on a variety of projects including quilting, making health kits, making cookies and soup and sewing baby blankets. They also enjoy lunch together. Read More...

Spirit Choir for kids Kindergarten – six grade

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:15pm
Will begin Wednesday, October 2, at 6:15 - 7:15 pm in the basement. Read More...

Worship Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
The Worship Committee will be meeting. Read More...

Deacons Preparing for Communion

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am
9:00 AM Read More...

CROP HUNGER WALK

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 2:30pm
October 6th 2:30 PM. Read More...

World Wide Communion

Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
We will gather at 6:30pm in the Fellowship Hall for Love Feast and Communion. All believers who profess Jesus as their Lord and Savior are welcome. Following a time of reflection... Read More...

Ministerial Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm

Church Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 7:00pm

Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:00pm
Bible Study at Agape Acres Apartments 3:00-4:30 PM Read More...

All Church Picnic

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:45am
All Church Picnic will be held here at the Church following worship on October 13. Read More...

Worship Service at Brethren Care Village

Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 2:00pm
Worship Service at Brethren Care Village Wellness Community Center Chapel Read More...